Top Menu

Multi-State CCW Class in Bath November 17th 2018

$150.00

Come join Matt Mallory in this Multi-State – Utah/Florida concealed carry course, open to the public. The class will qualify students to apply for Non-Resident permits from Utah and Florida. The class usually runs 4 hours.

PLUS Now Receive A $185 Bonus When You Sign-up! Details Below.

5 in stock

SKU: ccwny111018-lafayette-1 Categories: , , Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Description

About the New York Multi-State CCW Class:

The class generally lasts  4 hours depending on the amount of student discussion and questions. In order to register you need to click on the “Add to Cart” button. You can also register over the phone by calling 917-688-2656. Prepayment is required to guarantee your seat in the CCW class. The only thing you will be required to bring is a NY driver license or NY non-driver identification card and a passport quality photo. The class will be held at our LaFayette location. The exact address of the class is emailed and displayed on screen to students who pre-register. We do not publish the addresses online. You must be registered for the class in order to attend. If you do not have a confirmation number before the class, do not simply show up as seating space is limited to those who pre-register. 

To obtain the Utah license, you need to complete only this classroom course. To obtain the Florida license, you need to complete this classroom class as well as an additional shooting component to be completed the same day which is an additional $50 which you pay at the course.

*Military and Veteran discount available for those actively serving or honorably discharged from the US Military. Please contact us via phone or email to receive your military discount.

*If you have any special needs please contact the instructor to make arrangements in advance so we can be sure to accommodate you.

ADDED BONUS: $185

When you sign up for this class today you will immediately receive a coupon pack valued at $185. Coupons provide discounts up to $25 on various industry proven products that you will probably need anyway. Products include: Gun law books and videos, training pistols, holsters, gun cleaning products, gun safes and cases, training tools, hearing protection, and more. Click here for more details.

About the Concealed Carry Instructor:

Matt is a US Army Veteran, NY State Law Enforcement Officer, and civilian and law enforcement credentialed instructor. He is certified by the NRA, USCCA, Air Force, NY State DCJS, Safariland, Armament Systems, Sabre, and Utah State as a firearm instructor and range safety officer.

How Do You Register For the Class:

We require pre-registration for our classes. Please click the “Add to the Cart” button above to make your payment or call us to register over the phone.

Where is the Class Located?:

The class location is in LaFayette. As soon as you finish enrolling in the course the address will be displayed on screen and emailed to you. We do not provide the address to non-registered students to prevent walk-ins. You must be pre-registered.

How Do I Apply For My CCW License After the Class?

In order to apply for the Utah Concealed Carry Permit you first need to complete this course, then mail in your completed application to the state of Utah along with the state application fee. For Florida you need to complete this class with the supplemental shooting component and then mail in your application and payment to Florida. Don’t worry about the details as we will walk you through this in the class.

Enroll Now!

Enroll Now!

 

Event Details

Start date: November 17, 2018

Start time: 11:00 a.m.

End time: 17:00 p.m.

Venue: Bath Club, 7771 Telegraph Road, Bath NY 14810

Phone: 315-567-9268

Email: [email protected]