Top Menu

Multi-State CCW Class in Manhattan January 14th 2018


Sunday starting at 12pm, January 14th, Lance Dashefsky will be teaching a Multi-State / Utah concealed carry course, open to the public. The class will be held in Manhattan in New York City . The class usually runs 4 hours.

PLUS Now Receive A $185 Bonus When You Sign-up! Details Below.

Out of stock

SKU: ccwny011418 Category: Tags: , , , , , , , , ,


About the New York Multi-State CCW Class:

The class generally lasts  4 hours depending on the amount of student discussion and questions. In order to register you need to click on the “Add to Cart” button. You can also register over the phone by calling 917-688-2656. Prepayment is required to guarantee your seat in the CCW class. The only thing you will be required to bring is a NY driver license or NY non-driver identification card and a passport quality photo. If you are a resident of a different state please contact us to confirm what you need to bring. The class will be held at our Manhattan location. The exact address of the class is emailed and displayed on screen to students who pre-register. We do not publish the addresses online. You must be registered for the class in order to attend. If you do not have a confirmation number before the class, do not simply show up as seating space is limited to those who pre-register. To obtain the Utah license, you need to complete only this classroom course. To obtain the Florida license, you need to complete this classroom class as well as an additional shooting component to be completed on another day. Watch our schedule or ask the instructor during our class about the availability of those classes.  You need a license to shoot in New York State, or a license from the NYPD if you plan to complete the shooting portion of the Florida class in the city.


When you sign up for this class today you will immediately receive a coupon pack valued at $185. Coupons provide discounts up to $25 on various industry proven products that you will probably need anyway. Products include: Gun law books and videos, training pistols, holsters, gun cleaning products, gun safes and cases, training tools, hearing protection, and more. Click here for more details.

About the Concealed Carry Instructor:

Lance has been involved with firearms since 1983 and is a licensed Utah Concealed Firearm Instructor, State of Tennessee Dept. of Safety & Homeland Security Certified Handgun Instructor, NRA Certified Firearms Instructor, Chief Range Safety Officer, Certified Glock Armorer, Westchester County NY certified firearms instructor, Eddie Eagle Instructor (firearm safety for children) and has a New York State Lifetime Sportsman License.

How Do You Register For the Class:

We require pre-registration for our classes. Please click the “Add to the Cart” button above to make your payment or call us to register over the phone.

Where is the Class Located?:

The class location is subject to change but it will generally be on the Manhattan location. The instructor will contact you and give you the exact class address once you sign up for the course.

How Do I Apply For My CCW License After the Class?

In order to apply for the Utah Concealed Carry Permit you first need to take a certified class from a Utah state certified instructor. The cost of our CCW course is $150 and this fee includes fingerprints, and required paperwork and instruction. In addition to our $150 class fee you will also need to bring $67 payable to the State of Utah. Utah BCI will accept Mastercard or Visa and will only accept checks with name and address imprinted on the check.

The Florida license is valid for 7 years. Florida will accept cash, money order, or personal check.

After the class we will mail in all your paperwork to Utah/Florida respectively.

Enroll Now!

Enroll Now!